The 2020 Expo features two distinguished panels of speakers, 40 live "elevator" pitches, public presentations by strategic partners, small group sessions and private meetings. Innovators, VC and PE investors, M&A and growth advisors, Corporate services, Strategic partners, Innovators, Global leaders, Academia, Service providers​.

Investors & Strategic-Partners - Get Access to the Newest Innovation and Technologies Today!

TUESDAY JULY 28

08:00AM PST   |   11:00AM EST   :   ONLINE REGISTRATION
08:05AM PST   |   11:05AM EST   :   OPENING REMARKS
08:15AM PST   |   11:15AM EST   :   PANEL #1: VC INVESTMENTS IN UNCERTAIN TIMES
Mr. PAUL SPRADLING
Paul is a seasoned asset manager, a value-creation professional, and an equity- and debt-placement expert. Paul has advised for top-tier private equity firms including Brookfield, Cornerstone and Blackstone.Paul formerly owned a residential brokerage firm in Mexico that he sold to Christie’s in 2015. He is a summa cum laude business graduate from Cornell University, and a member of the Triple Nine Society.
His firm in Mexico that he sold to Christie’s in 2015.
Mr. NICOLAS BIANCAMANO
Nicolas is an expert in acquisitions & dispositions, with over $1.2 billion in transacted deals. He also currently serves as Chief Investment Officer at Pacifica Enterprises, a middle market alternative investment management firm. Prior, Nicolas was an innovation brand manager at Danone in Canada.

He holds a B.S. in Business from the HEC in Montréal and an M.Sc. in Real Estate from University of San Diego. He is also an adjunct professor in finance at his alma mater.
Mr. A.J. Ripin
Co-founder
StartUp Nation Ventures

A.J. Ripin focuses on catalyzing growth, investment and access to capital in U.S. and Global Markets. In his role at Merging Traffic, he overseas company operations, interacts with portfolio companies, and facilitates public/private partnerships. A.J. serves as Director, Florida Opportunity Fund, a Florida focused venture capital fund backed by the State, which invests in technology businesses and other venture capital funds.
TBA F
Show More
09:15AM PST   |   12:15PM EST   :   CAPITAL FLOW #1: VC & PE INVESTORS
09:45AM PST   |   12:45PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW #1: INNOVATORS' ELEVATOR PITCHES
10:45AM PST   |   13:45PM EST   :   30-MINUTE BREAK
11:15AM PST   |   14:15PM EST   :   PANEL #2: STARTUP GRIND - LESSONS LEARNED
Speaker TBA
TBA
TBA F
Speaker TBA
Show More
12:15PM PST   |   15:15PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW #2: INNOVATORS' ELEVATOR PITCHES
13:15PM PST   |   16:15PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW #3: INNOVATORS' ELEVATOR PITCHES
14:15PM PST   |   17:15PM EST   :   END OF THE DAY & REGISTRATION FOR SESSIONS

WEDNESDAY JULY 29

08:00AM PST   |   11:00AM EST   :   ONLINE REGISTRATION
08:05AM PST   |   11:05AM EST   :   OPENING REMARKS
08:15AM PST   |   11:15AM EST   :   PANEL #3: LEADING INNOVATION SECTORS FOR 2020-2030
Speaker TBA
Speaker TBA
Speaker TBA
Mr. Barry Schochet
Managing Partner
Volt Energy
Show More
09:15AM PST   |   12:15PM EST   :   CAPITAL FLOW #2: SERVICE PROVIDERS & INTERMEDIARIES
09:45AM PST   |   12:45PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW: CONCURRENT BREAKOUT - SESSION #1
10:15AM PST   |   13:15PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW: CONCURRENT BREAKOUT - SESSION #2
10:45AM PST   |   13:45PM EST   :   30-MINUTE BREAK
11:15AM PST   |   14:15PM EST   :   DEAL FLOW: CONCURRENT BREAKOUT - SESSION #3
11:45AM PST   |   14:45PM EST   :   CAPITAL FLOW: CONCURRENT BREAKOUT - SESSION #1
12:15PM PST   |   15:15PM EST   :   CAPITAL FLOW: CONCURRENT BREAKOUT - SESSION #2
12:45PM PST   |   15:45PM EST   :   CLOSING REMARKS BY KEYNOTE SPEAKER
13:00PM PST   |   16:00PM EST   :   END OF DAY & CLOSING OF 1-ON-1 REGISTRATIONS
13:15PM PST   |   16:15PM EST   :   1-ON-1 - SESSION #1
13:30PM PST   |   16:30PM EST   :   1-ON-1 - SESSION #2
13:45PM PST   |   16:45PM EST   :   1-ON-1 - SESSION #3
14:00PM PST   |   17:00PM EST   :   1-ON-1 - SESSION #4
14:15PM PST   |   17:15PM EST   :   END OF THE EXPO

Note: Exhibitors, Speakers, Agenda, Schedule and Expo dates are subject to change without notice. Updates will be posted on our website accordingly.  This is not an offer to buy or sell securities. All Applicants are subject to due diligence, review and approval.

  • Facebook Social

 © 2014-20 Israel Innovation Expo & Conference

By attending the expo you are subject to Rules & Conditions listed in our website.This is not an offer to buy or sell securities. All Applicants are subject to due diligence and review. Exhibitors, Speakers, Agenda, Schedule and Expo dates are subject to change without notice. Updates will be posted on our website accordingly.